The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1

So you’ll never guess what I happened to go and see last night at the cinema. Apart from the obviousness of the title, of course which actually tells you the name of the film. All I can say is go, go, go immediately, at this present time and watch the new film.

I’m not going to review the film, as for me that could lead to spoilers and that is not my ultimate goal. Instead I’ve decided to just share with you a piece of music from the film. Sung by Jennifer Lawrence this song is hauntingly perfect for this film, and as the tension builds it forced me into tears. Moving.

Leave a Reply

