My little corner of cyberspace.

Welcome to my little corner of cyberspace.

I thought I’d introduce myself, you know, to be polite.

This is a little awkward.

My name’s Hollye, right now I’m listening to One Direction’s Best Song Ever and singing out loud. I’m pretty much an embarrassment. I try not to take myself too seriously, although sometimes I really do and it just doesn’t work.

My last year of uni is calling my name, and studying magazine journalism at Sunderland has definitely been an experience to say the least. I’ve met some of the most beautifully crazy people ever and I have the best group of girlfriends.

I love taking photographs, even if they suck. I have a not so secret passion for all things cringey and I love travelling

I think that covers everything.

Oh wait last note….I have a big mop of curly hair.

 

Leave a Reply

